I don't take pictures…I make memories

Beautiful Prom Portraits at the Scarborough Bluffs

Friday was an awesome day! I have to admit that I was a little hesitant to have this shoot because of the overhead sun, but it didn’t turn out so bad (we didn’t start until about 3:30pm).

Danielle and Shane were a wonderful couple and I’d also have to thank Danielle’s Father (and my friend) for being the perfect V.A.L.S. (Voice Activated Light Stand)…lol.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

More photos can be found on my site at jasoncatephotography.com

Leave a Reply

