I don't take pictures…I make memories

Me to Livebooks: I’m Sorry

UPDATED POST – LIVEBOOKS: LIVE!

Today I received a phone call from the powers that be about my Livebooks “issue”. It seems that the issue with the phone system and the toll free number is directly related to Canadian customers. To be honest, I didn’t even think that the issue would be acknowledged, but the person on the other end of the phone receiver would prove otherwise. Assurance was given from him that the issue would be addressed and hopefully corrected ASAP. As Livebooks is an international company, it is important to them that ALL of their clients can connect to them.

And just for the record, I am still a Livebooks client and despite the very minor issue, I love their designs and would recommend anyone looking for a professionally designed site, go check out Livebooks. And thank you very much for contacting me today. It was a pleasure talking with you and it just proves the level of customer service you and the rest of company maintains for your clients.

Cheers šŸ™‚


One response

  1. Hi Jason,
    Thanks for the apology, and I apologize for your difficulty trying to contact us. That is totally unacceptable, and strange, because nobody else has reported this problem. We will be doing testing today to try and reproduce the problem and if we can, how to improve our phone system.
    Wishing you the best of luck with your business.
    Michael Costuros – founder, liveBooks.

    May 21, 2010 at 11:52 am

Leave a Reply

