I don't take pictures…I make memories

Photography Event at Chuck E Cheese’s -Whitby, Ontario

Another tough challenge with photographing a birthday party in a very dim set-up 😛 My SB-900 stayed on all the time and I used 3 different lenses to capture different moments; 50mm 1.8, 24-120 3.5-5.6 and my 70-300mm 4-5.6. I ended up with some half decent shots not really knowing what to expect.

And this last photo is a selective colour shot which is something that I love creating. What’s different though is I’ve added a boarder to it. Thanks to @martinbailey for sharing this wonderful LR2 plugin. There will be some fine tuning with it, I’m hoping to get some opinions on whether people like the framing or not. 🙂

Leave a Reply

